Contact | About Us | ThinkTV

Contact Us

ThinkTV Logo
ThinkTV Network
110 South Jefferson Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402-2415
phone (937) 220-1600
fax (937) 220-1642

 

For Questions/Comments About Your Membership:
937-220-1660 Or
Or 800-247-1614
Mservices@thinktv.org

For Closed Captioning Concerns 
Please Contact Our Captioning Hotline:

Phone: 937-220-1689
Fax: 937-220-1642
gmacknight@thinktv.org

We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or 1 business day. 

Written Closed Captioning Complaints Should Be Directed to the Following:
George MacKnight
ThinkTV 
110 S. Jefferson Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-220-1689
Fax: 937-220-1642
to gmacknight@thinktv.org

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.

Closed Captioning Quality Certification
ThinkTV Certification »
National Captioning Institute »

For Public Media Connect Magazine & Volunteer Inquiries:
Member Services
937-220-1660
mservices@thinktv.org

For Information about Production, On line and 
Community Partnerships contact:

Kitty Lensman, COO
ThinkTV16/14
937-220-1672
klensman@thinktv.org

For Programming Questions/Comments:
Jim Wiener, Chief Programming Officer
CET/ThinkTV
937-220-1724
jwiener@thinktv.org

For Corporate Support/Program Underwriting:
Greg Schell
937-220-1648
gschell@thinktv.org

For Auction Inquiries:
Kay High
937-220-1647
khigh@thinktv.org

For Engineering or Technical Questions/Comments:
George MacKnight
937-220-1689
gmacknight@thinktv.org

In order to better respond to questions about reception quality and related problems, please let us know which channel you are watching (WPTD 16 or WPTO 14) and if you receive us on cable, satellite or off-air. To request assisstance with off-air reception problems, please provide your zip code.

For Press or Community Events and questions/comments about thinktv.org:
Sue Brinson, Communications Manager
CET/ThinkTV
937-220-1657
sbrinson@thinktv.org