Victoria – Season 2

Sundays at 9pm on ThinkTV16

Jenna Coleman (Doctor Who) returns for a new season as the young queen who wants it all—romance, power, an heir, and personal freedom. Joining the cast in the new season is legendary actress Dame Diana Rigg (Game of Thrones), who plays the Duchess of Buccleuch, the court’s new Mistress of the Robes. Tom Hughes reprises his role as the queen’s dashing consort, Prince Albert, and Rufus Sewell returns as the smoldering Lord Melbourne.

A Soldier’s Daughter / The Green-Eyed Monster (2 Hours)
Sunday, January 14, at 9pm on ThinkTV16
Friday, January 19, at 8pm on ThinkTV14
Sunday, January 21, at 7pm on ThinkTV16

New mother Victoria is eager to return to ruling; Albert’s friendship with Ada Lovelace is a threat.

Warp and Weft / The Sins of the Father (2 Hours)
Sunday, January 21, at 9pm on ThinkTV16
Friday, January 26, at 8pm on ThinkTV14
Sunday, January 28, at 7pm on ThinkTV16

Discontent is growing in the country; a tragedy in Coburg plunges Albert into torment.

Entente Cordiale
Sunday, January 28, at 9pm on ThinkTV16
Friday, February 2, at 8pm on ThinkTV14
Sunday, February 4, at 8pm on ThinkTV16

Victoria decides to try her hand at foreign relations and goes toe to toe with the French king.

Faith, Hope & Charity
Sunday, February 4, at 9pm on ThinkTV16
Friday, February 9, at 8pm on ThinkTV14
Sunday, February 11, at 8pm on ThinkTV16

Finally learning of the famine in Ireland, the queen wants to help but meets surprising opposition.

The King Over Water
Sunday, February 11, at 9pm on ThinkTV16
Friday, February 16, at 8pm on ThinkTV14
Sunday, February 18, at 8pm on ThinkTV16

Escaping to the Scottish highlands, Victoria and Albert revel in the chance to be a normal couple.

The Luxury of Conscience
Sunday, February 18, at 9pm on ThinkTV16
Friday, February 23, at 8pm on ThinkTV14
Sunday, February 25, at 8pm on ThinkTV16

When tragedy strikes, Victoria and Albert confront the true cost of standing by their convictions.

Season Finale
Sunday, February 25, at 9pm on ThinkTV16
Friday, March 2, at 8pm on ThinkTV14

Christmas brings surprise visitors, threats to Victoria and romantic tension throughout the palace.