Our Staff | Education | ThinkTV

Our Staff

Gloria Skurski, Chief Education Officer
Gary Greenberg, Director of Educational Technology, Public Media Connect
Diane Kroplin, Manager of Educational Media
Jason Dennison, Manager of Learning Services
Tina Spaulding, School Readiness Coordinator
Debi Thevenin, Education & Support Specialist


Let us hear from you! Please contact us with any questions, requests for services or ideas for new projects or services.

ThinkTV Network
110 South Jefferson Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402-2415
phone (937) 220-1600
fax (937) 220-1642